Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Robert Chauvin

Metairie, LA
I got a rate far better than i was able to find anywhere else. Everything was 100 percent transparent. There were no surprises along the way. My questions were consistently answered promptly. Solid advice both related and unrelated to closing was provided. Outside of paying my mortgage for me, or giving me a winning lottery ticket, nothing could have been done to create a better experience

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Blaine A. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
Very responsive and informing. Easy to talk to and straight forward with explaining the process.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Cara E. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
Rob made our buying process so easy!! He always answered any questions we had and if he didn’t know he would find out. We have worked with other lenders before and he is by far the BEST! He told us what he needed and made sure we knew exactly what it was. I recommend him to all my friends and family looking to buy a home. THANK YOU Rob for making this such an easy process for us. We couldn’t be more grateful for your hard work!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela A. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
Robert Chauvin took the time to explain and sometimes reexplain things to me.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob P. for Robert Chauvin

Covington, LA
Hands down the easiest loan process ever.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Agustin C. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Scott W. for Robert Chauvin

Metairie, LA
Rob is a super at his job. He has been with us for sometime and goes above and beyond his job to ensure we are satisfied!! I would and have recommended him to several family and friends GREAT JOB ROB AND THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!!!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Robert Chauvin

Mr. Rob made this entire experience so easy! He was on top of everything and explains the whole process so well. He found us the best resources to use to get our loan and we can’t thank him enough for having so much patience, understanding, and being so helpful. Mr. Rob- thank you so much! We can’t wait to move in and we definitely recommend him to anyone needing to go through the loan process- he is the BEST! - Catherine and Garrett.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
Rob is very helpful throughout the entire process. Communications were fast and easy.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany N. for Robert Chauvin

Marrero, LA
Efficient and professional!!

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Devan D. for Robert Chauvin

Slidell, LA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Shannon M. for Robert Chauvin

Gretna, LA
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Charles H. for Robert Chauvin

Marrero, LA
Robert was very helpful by giving me plenty of information to make decisions.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Erika J. for Robert Chauvin

Metairie, LA
Rob will hold your hand through the entire process. He handled everything for me and was available day and night - anytime I reach out - he responded immediately! WOULD REFER TO EVERYONE NEEDING A LOAN!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeremy E. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany C. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
Rob was very informative and stayed in contact with us throughout the refinance process. We have used his services before and also referred several friends who have all had great things to say!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlyn E. for Robert Chauvin

Terrytown, LA
Rob made buying our first home an exceptional experience. He took care of almost 100% of all the steps for me, just asking me to show up at the times necessary. He thoroughly answered and explained all questions I threw at him & made sure I understood every aspect about the process. He could not have made this easier for us in any way possible. I appreciate all the time and work he put in to have everything prepared and setup for us. 10/10 would recommend.

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher E. for Robert Chauvin

Madisonville, LA
This is the 2nd time Rob has helped me with financing for a new home purchase. He's very knowledgeable, provides updates throughout the entire process, and makes the mortgage process worry free. Would highly recommend him to others, and several friends and family members have already gotten mortgages through Rob with great results.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Robert Chauvin

Robert helped me with my purchase and my refinance loans. He was knowledgeable in both transactions, and he made the process as smooth as possible both times.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Robert L. for Robert Chauvin

Communication level was great and walked me through each step of the process. Great experience and very nice to work withoverall.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ramsey P. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
Great service and answer every question we had concerns about

5.0 completed on March 9, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor L. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
We had a great experience because Mr. Rob worked effortlessly to help us with our loan. He went above and beyond to ensure we had the best advice. He worked nights, weekends, and holidays to help us!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Kerry E. for Robert Chauvin

Covington, LA
You were able to collect all required documents at one time and you also kept us informed through each step of the process.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Robert Chauvin

New Orleans, LA
Mr. Chauvin made the process of getting a loan as smooth and easy as it could possibly be. A much better experience than dealing directly with the bank!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Dennette Y. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
Rob was a pleasure to work with.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top