Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Neil E. for Robert Chauvin

PRAIRIEVILLE, LA
Rob worked very had at making sure the loan was approved and did everything in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Pauline L. for Robert Chauvin

GRETNA, LA
Rob was communicative and prompt. Quick to respond to all of my request as well as relaying information. Accommodating and patient during a time of social distancing reflecting the highest standard of professionalism. His hard work and persistence is much appreciated. I will highly recommend Rob to friends and family.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2020

Reviewed by Kerry E. for Robert Chauvin

Covington, LA
Rob was professional and efficient during the whole process. He never asked us for documents multiple times and he kept us informed.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Monroe D. for Robert Chauvin

NEW ORLEANS, LA
Rob was continuously in contact with me leaving nothing to question. Very professional and knowledgeable. We were on a serious time crunch and Rob made it look easy. Thank you for your diligence. It mattered!!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra R. for Robert Chauvin

Luling, LA
Rob was so supportive through this entire process! We started the journey of building our first home in July of 2019 and he has been so involved since the beginning. We can’t thank him enough for having our best interest! We are definitely referring Rob to all of our friends.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Corbin C. for Robert Chauvin

Luling, LA
Rob was amazing to work with! He helped us to make sure we had every piece of information needed to get the loan and he got us the best rate we could. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine L. for Robert Chauvin

Gretna, LA
Mr. Rob made this entire process so easy! He explained everything to us in ways we can understand and had so much patience with us. I would recommend Mr. Rob to anyone! He is the easiest person to work with and really cares about his customers! Thank you so much Mr. Rob!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett F. for Robert Chauvin

Gretna, LA
Thank you for everything!!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Robert Chauvin

Metairie, LA
I got a rate far better than i was able to find anywhere else. Everything was 100 percent transparent. There were no surprises along the way. My questions were consistently answered promptly. Solid advice both related and unrelated to closing was provided. Outside of paying my mortgage for me, or giving me a winning lottery ticket, nothing could have been done to create a better experience

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Blaine A. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
Very responsive and informing. Easy to talk to and straight forward with explaining the process.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Cara E. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
Rob made our buying process so easy!! He always answered any questions we had and if he didn’t know he would find out. We have worked with other lenders before and he is by far the BEST! He told us what he needed and made sure we knew exactly what it was. I recommend him to all my friends and family looking to buy a home. THANK YOU Rob for making this such an easy process for us. We couldn’t be more grateful for your hard work!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela A. for Robert Chauvin

Belle Chasse, LA
Robert Chauvin took the time to explain and sometimes reexplain things to me.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob P. for Robert Chauvin

Covington, LA
Hands down the easiest loan process ever.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Agustin C. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Scott W. for Robert Chauvin

Metairie, LA
Rob is a super at his job. He has been with us for sometime and goes above and beyond his job to ensure we are satisfied!! I would and have recommended him to several family and friends GREAT JOB ROB AND THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!!!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine B. for Robert Chauvin

Mr. Rob made this entire experience so easy! He was on top of everything and explains the whole process so well. He found us the best resources to use to get our loan and we can’t thank him enough for having so much patience, understanding, and being so helpful. Mr. Rob- thank you so much! We can’t wait to move in and we definitely recommend him to anyone needing to go through the loan process- he is the BEST! - Catherine and Garrett.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
Rob is very helpful throughout the entire process. Communications were fast and easy.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany N. for Robert Chauvin

Marrero, LA
Efficient and professional!!

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Devan D. for Robert Chauvin

Slidell, LA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Shannon M. for Robert Chauvin

Gretna, LA
.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Charles H. for Robert Chauvin

Marrero, LA
Robert was very helpful by giving me plenty of information to make decisions.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Erika J. for Robert Chauvin

Metairie, LA
Rob will hold your hand through the entire process. He handled everything for me and was available day and night - anytime I reach out - he responded immediately! WOULD REFER TO EVERYONE NEEDING A LOAN!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jeremy E. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany C. for Robert Chauvin

Prairieville, LA
Rob was very informative and stayed in contact with us throughout the refinance process. We have used his services before and also referred several friends who have all had great things to say!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlyn E. for Robert Chauvin

Terrytown, LA
Rob made buying our first home an exceptional experience. He took care of almost 100% of all the steps for me, just asking me to show up at the times necessary. He thoroughly answered and explained all questions I threw at him & made sure I understood every aspect about the process. He could not have made this easier for us in any way possible. I appreciate all the time and work he put in to have everything prepared and setup for us. 10/10 would recommend.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top